Team Capital Bank

Our Directors

Widely recognized and respected for their leadership qualities, professional accomplishments and community involvement, the Directors of Team Capital Bank work closely with our Management Team in each market served by the bank. Their vision and sound counsel play an important role in the growth and success of our corporation.

Board Of Directors

Martin D. Cohen, Esq.
Partner, Cohen & Feeley
Michael D. Moss
CEO, Intercontinental Distributing, Inc.
John J. Cust, Jr.
Partner, Wiss and Company
Michael J. Perrucci, Esq.
Partner, Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader, Inc.
Joseph J. DiPasquale, Esq.
Partner, Trenk, DiPasquale, Della Fera & Sodono, P.C.
James G. Petrucci
President, J.G. Petrucci Co., Inc.
Vice Chairman, Team Capital Bank

Timothy S. Fallon

John Pugliese
President, Motors Management, Inc.
Chairman, Team Capital Bank
 Augustus J. Larson
President, Larson Capital, LLC
Robert A. Rupel
President & CEO, Team Capital Bank
Alfred C. Marquis, Jr.
Partner, Construction Risk Partners, LLC
Renee G. H. Sackey, Esq.
Attorney & Mediator

Thomas J. Mastro
EVP and Comptroller
The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation, Retired




Essex County Board

Edward P. Bond
Chairman, Bederson & Company LLP
Quin H. Martin
President, Q.H. Associates Consulting, LLC
Phillip W. Caprio, Jr.
President, Altlantic Region, ISS TMC Services
Donald R. Shauger, Sr.
Executive Vice President, The Shauger Group
Joseph J. DiPasquale*
Partner, Trenk, DiPasquale, Della Fera & Sodono, P.C.
Presiding Director, Essex County Board
Elnardo J. Webster, II
Partner, Genova, Burns, Giantomasi & Webster
Paul T. Fader
Partner, Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader, Inc.
William H. Winans
Regional President, Team Capital Bank

Hunterdon County Board

John J. Cust, Jr.*
Partner, Wiss and Company
Maximillian M. Spann, Jr.
Partner, Max Spann Auction Company
 Alfred C. Marquis, Jr.*
Partner, Construction Risk Partners, LLC
Presiding Director, Hunterdon County Board
Louis Tranquilli, CLU
Financial Advisor
Edward J. Rossi
Owner, Rossi Chevrolet Buick Pontiac GMC
 William H. Winans
Regional President, Team Capital Bank
Stanley A. Sheft, MD
President, Hunterdon Otolaryngology Associates, PA
Chairman, Division of Otolaryngology, Hunterdon Medical Center

Somerset County Board

Vincent Di Domenico, Jr.
Founder and Managing Member, Delta Holdings, LLC
Peter C. Olsen
Partner, Olsen & Thompson, PA
Stephen T. Emr
Regional President (Retired), Team Capital Bank
Gerard C. Pascale
Owner, Pascale Commercial Properties, Inc.
Joshua T. Kalafer
Owner, Princeton Automobile Company
Raymond E. Tropiano
Owner, Tropiano Jewelers
Augustus J. Larson*
President, Larson Capital, LLC
Presiding Director, Somerset County Board
Neil I. Van Cleef
Chairman of the Board, Van Cleef Engineering Associates
Stewart R. Massey
Founding Partner, Massey Quick & Co., LLC
Robert Vollers
CEO-Director, Vollers Excavators-Constructors
   William H. Winans
Regional President, Team Capital Bank

Lehigh Valley Board

James P. Brennan, Ph.D.
Performance Consultant
Gregory H. Kelly
President, The Kelly Automotive Group
Cornelio R. Catena
President & CEO, Wyoming Valley Health Care System 
Yasin N. Khan, MD
President, Lehigh Valley Pain Management
General Partner, Westfield Surgery Center
Dr. Francisco Javier Cevallos
President, Kutztown University
Stuart G. Rogers
Owner, Advanced Innovative Marketing, LLC
Scott E. DeNardo, Esq.
VP & General Counsel, InfoNXX, Inc.
Edward Salgado, MD
Joseph A. Fitzpatrick, Jr., Esq.
Founder & Senior Partner, Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba, P.C.
Kim W. Snyder
President, Eastern Industries & Stabler Development Company

Martin D. Cohen, Esq.*
Partner, Cohen & Feeley

Presiding Director, Lehigh Valley Board

June M. Webre
Regional President, Team Capital Bank

Bucks County Board

John R. Augenblick
Co-Founder Triton Wealth Management
Karen J. Miller
President, Executive Suites & Grainhouse Developers
Herb Benjamin
President, RTS Technologies
Michael D. Moss*
CEO, Intercontinental Distributing, Inc.
Presiding Director, Bucks County Board
Kevin E. Kruse
President, The Kruse Group
Renee G. H. Sackey, Esq.*
Attorney & Mediator
Patricia A. Markel-Mulligan
Regional President, Team Capital Bank
Lawrence J. Stuardi
Founder & Principal, MRA Group

*Member of  Board of Directors


Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender